● OPEN政府出版資料回應網
http://open.nat.gov.tw/OpenFront/index.jsp
收錄單一窗口、出版典藏、研究報告、期刊論文、法規命令、政府公報、統計資料、地理資訊、專利標準、名錄指南、申辦服務、電子報等12
類型共計200 多個政府網路資料庫,其中38 個提供跨資料庫整合查詢功能,可透過單一查詢介面或主題瀏覽方式進行檢索,其餘資料庫則提供網址清單,使用者可自行連結查詢。
●美國教育快遞電子報
http://www.tw.org/edunews/index.html
是了解美國最新教育改革行動及教育動態的利器,也是家長、教師、學者掌握最新教育資訊的最佳管道。
●國立教育資料館全球資訊網
http://www.nioerar.edu.tw/
提供國立教育資料館出版教育頻道學習影片、重要教育文獻、教師專業成長服務系統、
鄉土教育教學資源、教育資料與研究雙月刊、特殊教育教學媒體競賽作品網、原住民教育及班級經營百寶箱等資源。
●海闊天空教育網站
(http://www.lcenter.com.tw/)
天下雜誌所成立網站,內容包括熱門教育話題、師資培訓、希望工程師、資訊廣播站、教學軟體、留言版等。
● MERLOT (Multimedia
Educational Resource for Learning and Online Teaching
(http://www.merlot.org/merlot/index.htm)
MERLOT is a leading edge, user-centered, searchable
collection of peer reviewed, higher education, online
learning materials created by registered members,
and a set of faculty development support services.
MERLOT's vision is to be a premiere online community
where faculty, staff, and students from around the
world share their learning materials and pedagogy.
●College
is Possible:: a resource guide for parents, students,
and education professionals
(http://www.collegeispossible.org)
The American Council on Education offers this online
guide to the books, Web sites, and other resources
that admissions and financial-aid professionals
consider most helpful.
●
National Center for Education Statistics
(NCES) Home Page
(http://nces.ed.gov/)
National Center for Education Statistics offers
a variety of data related to all forms and levels
of education in the United States, including statistical
tables, school/college locator tools, fast facts,
and more.
●LifeLongLearning.com:
The Online Database of Distance Learning Courses
(http://www.lifelonglearning.com/)
Comprehensive, searchable database of accredited
distance learning courses. Includes news and feature
articles about the world of distance education and
a list of printed guides.
●Welcome
to NETC
(http://www.netc.org/)
The Northwest Educational Technology Consortium's
site provides helpful strategies and information
about the use of educational technology, including
distance learning, software evaluation, and links
to other resources outside the Pacific
Northwest.
●
The Merrow Report
(http://www.pbs.org/merrow/)
Companion Web site to NPR's documentary series devoted
to youth and learning. Offers resources on a multitude
of issues affecting education in America. Includes
news articles, bibliographies, and links to related
Web sites.
●
University Continuing Education
Association
(http://www.ucea.edu/)
The University Continuing Education Association,
an alliance of universities and colleges working
to expand part-time and distance higher education
opportunities, offers information on the UCEA and
legislative issues as well as course and program
links.
●World
Education Report
(http://www.unesco.org/education/information/wer/index.htm)
The United Nations Educational, Scientific, and
Cultural Organization (UNESCO) offers its biannual
analysis of the state of education in more than
180 countries, in HTML and PDF formats. Available
in English and in French.
●World Lecture Hall
(http://www.utexas.edu/world/lecture/)
Maintained at the University
of Texas at Austin, this site
contains numerous links to pages created by faculty
worldwide who are using the Web to deliver class
materials. Links may be browsed by subject area,
or searched.
●National Education
Association
(http://www.nea.org/)
The National Education Association Web site provides
information about the organization, issues related
to teachers, and issues related to education in
general.
●American Council
on Education
(http://www.acenet.edu/)
Official Web site of the American Council on Education
provides extensive information about the organization
and its purposes and activities. There is also an
informative section on "today's hot issues."
●EdWeb
(http://www.edwebproject.org/)
Produced by Andy Carvin at the Corporation for Public
Broadcasting, this Web site discusses the Internet's
role in education and has a crash course in HTML.
Includes a Web resource guide; tells success stories
about computers in the classroom.
●National Library
of Education
(http://ed.gov/NLE/)
Web site of the National Library of Education in
Washington, D.C., provides information on its
collections and services, including FAQ. The main
page offers links to major education information
networks and databases.
●CNN.com - Education
(http://fyi.cnn.com/fyi/teachers.ednews/)
Education-related news from CNN's Web site. Includes
links to recent news stories, lesson plans, and
background materials. Searchable by keyword.
|